Daytime & Evening Baby Sitter!

  • 160.00 Dollar US$
  • Published date: January 31, 2017 11:41
    • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States


My name is RaKeysha Hull and I am currently a stay at home mom/baby sitter. I attended Alverno College for two years and double majored in Sociology and Psychology but was unable to continue due to an outstanding tuition balance that I was unable to pay off. I am currently expanding my baby sitting services to more individuals who are interested in a more trustworthy individual to care for your child while completing daily activities such as; Work, School, etc.. As completing those activities without a sitter is difficult. As of now I only sitt one 3 year old child (female) while watching my 1year old son. I sitt from the hours of 6am-6pm and a weekly rate of $160.00 Mon-Fri..I DO NOT ACCEPT W2 PAYMENTS, FOODSTAMPS ... CASH ONLY!!. I provide food, games and activities for the children to partake in and there is also an on call CNA. *** Germ Free is VERY CLEAN and I follow all directions and can adjust to parents wishes regarding their child's care!! I don't have transportation drop off is a must!! Thanks CALL OR TEXT FOR MORE INFORMATION
*Located in the Milwaukee Area

Contact publisher Send Message

Rakeysha Hull

Send email

Listing location

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal.
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services.
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country.
  • is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification".

Phone/WhatsApp: 7736632947
Result 0 votes

Print Ad

Related listings